Parish Council

Maureen Belford- Parish Council Chair
Joe Malaterra- Parish Council Vice Chair, Religious Education Board Chair
Ronnie Estony- Parish Council Secretary, Adult Formation
Joe Cardello- Finance Chair
Cathy Romano- Director of Religious Education
Frank Matto- Director of Music & Organist
Jim Meehan- Eucharistic Minister and Lector Coordinator, Knights of Columbus Rep., Merton House
Dolores Bacharach- Interfaith Council
Anthony Buono- Head Usher
Juany Fumai- Altar Server Training/Scheduling
Carol Gabriel- Altar Guild Chair, Liturgical Decorating Chair, Book Nook Ministry
Connie Luppino- Social Concerns Ministry Chair
Michele Harding- Youth Minister (Grade 6-12)
Marilyn Moran- RCIA, WHCC Ministry
Rose Odell- Parish Food Closet
Helen Thiemann- Bereavement Group, Book Club Chair, Homebound Visitations, Parish Council Chair Emeritus
Gracemary Avitabile- Parish Adoration/Devotion, Serra Club
Tom Leyden – Trustee Emeritus
Nancy Axthelm- Trustee
George Bory- Trustee
Fr. Augustine Nguyen- Parochial Vicar
Fr. Cyrus Bartolome, Pastor

© All Rights Reserved. Site Designed by Magtype Computer Resources