Clergy & Staff

Clergy

Emergency 203- 505-5224

Rev. Cyrus Bartolome, Pastor
frcyrus@assumptionwestport.org

Deacon Bill Koniers, Parish Deacon
dnkoniers@assumptionwestport.org

Rev. Augustine Nguyen, (Weekend Help)

Msgr. Richard Shea (Weekend Help)

 

Parish Office
203-227-5161

Michelle P. Hankey, Parish Business Manager
mhankey@assumptionwestport.org

Nancy Curcio, Assistant Business Manager
ncurcio@assumptionwestport.org

Dennis Stypinski, Custodian

Matthew Hainsworth, Assistant Custodian​

Religious Education Office
203-226-5448

Catherine J. Romano, Director of Religious Education
cromano@assumptionwestport.org

Marie Vandall, Confirmation Coordinator
mvandall@assumptionwestport.org

Ann Perce, Religious Education Asst. (Mon., Wed.,)
Lorraine Marrone, Religious Education Asst. (Sun., Tues.)
Joseph Malaterra, Rel. Ed. Board Chair

 

Youth Group
203-222-8486

Michele Harding, Youth Minister
mharding@assumptionwestport.org

 

Sacred Music Ministry

Frank Matto, Director of Music and Organist
fmatto@assumptionwestport.org

Cid Kettles, Youth Choir Director
ckettles@assumptionwestport.org

Aidan Andrews, Cantor

 

Wedding Coordinator
203-227-5161

Michelle P. Hankey
mhankey@assumptionwestport.org

Baptism Preparation Class
203-227-5161

Please contact the Parish Office.

RCIA (Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults)
203-227-5161

© All Rights Reserved. Site Designed by Magtype Computer Resources

X