Clergy & Staff

Clergy

Emergency (203) 505-5224

Rev. Cyrus Bartolome, Parochial Administrator
frcyrus@assumptionwestport.org

Rev. Augustine Nguyen, Parochial Vicar
fraugustine@assumptionwestport.org

Msgr. Richard Shea (Weekend Help)

 

Parish Office
(203) 227-5161

Michelle P. Hankey, Parish Business Manager
mhankey@assumptionwestport.org

Nancy Curcio, Assistant Business Manager
ncurcio@assumptionwestport.org

Ashley Avitabile, Parish Secretary
aavitabile@assumptionwestport.org

Dennis Stypinski, Custodian
Matthew Hainsworth, Assistant Custodian​

 

Religious Education Office
(203) 226-5448

Catherine J. Romano, Director of Religious Education
cromano@assumptionwestport.org
Nhur Klasky, Religious Education Assistant
nklasky@assumptionwestport.org

Ann Perce, Religious Education Assistant
Joseph Malaterra, Rel. Ed. Board Chair

 

Youth Group
(203) 222-8486

Michelle Harding, Youth Minister
youthminister@assumptionwestport.org
assumptionyouth98@gmail.com

 

Sacred Music Ministry

Frank Matto, Director of Music and Organist
fmatto@assumptionwestport.org

Aidan Andrews, Cantor

 

Wedding Coordinator
(203) 227-5161

Michelle P. Hankey

 

Baptism Preparation Class
(203) 227-5161

Rev. Augustine Nguyen

 

RCIA (Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults)
(203) 227-5161

© All Rights Reserved. Site Designed by Magtype Computer Resources

X